2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 MorseBonita Vista High Sc51-37W
MorseBonita Vista High Sc
Sat, Dec 01 Patrick HenryBonita Vista High Sc57-52W
Patrick HenryBonita Vista High Sc
Mon, Dec 03 Castle ParkBonita Vista High Sc72-10W
Castle ParkBonita Vista High Sc
Wed, Dec 05 Mt. MiguelMt. Miguel63-79L
Mt. MiguelMt. Miguel
Fri, Dec 07 San Diego HSBonita Vista High Sc82-59W
San Diego HSBonita Vista High Sc
Mon, Dec 10 HilltopHilltop58-36W
HilltopHilltop
Tue, Dec 11 Mission BayBonita Vista High Sc72-81L
Mission BayBonita Vista High Sc
Fri, Dec 14 Southwest High SchoolSweetwater57-72L
Southwest High SchoolSweetwater
Sat, Dec 15 Point LomaSweetwater47-56L
Point LomaSweetwater
Mon, Dec 17 MorseSweetwater57-64L
MorseSweetwater
Wed, Dec 19 HelixSweetwater53-61L
HelixSweetwater
Wed, Dec 26 Segerstrom Torrey Pines67-53W
Segerstrom Torrey Pines
Thu, Dec 27 Salpointe CatholicTorrey Pines55-76L
Salpointe CatholicTorrey Pines
Fri, Dec 28 Monterey TrailTorrey Pines66-70L
Monterey TrailTorrey Pines
Sat, Jan 05 Durango HSDurango HS, Las Vega66-68L
Durango HSDurango HS, Las Vega
Mon, Jan 07 Olympian HSBonita Vista High Sc69-63W
Olympian HSBonita Vista High Sc
Wed, Jan 09 EastlakeEastlake HS71-67W
EastlakeEastlake HS
Fri, Jan 11 Desert Pines HSDesert Pines HS, Las43-62L
Desert Pines HSDesert Pines HS, Las
Sat, Jan 12 Democracy PrepDemocracy Prep, Las 51-63L
Democracy PrepDemocracy Prep, Las
Wed, Jan 16 Otay Ranch HSBonita Vista High Sc54-56L
Otay Ranch HSBonita Vista High Sc
Fri, Jan 18 Mater Dei CatholicBonita Vista High Sc48-56L
Mater Dei CatholicBonita Vista High Sc
Wed, Jan 23 Montgomery HSMontgomery HS71-79L
Montgomery HSMontgomery HS
Fri, Jan 25 Eastlake HSBonita Vista High Sc59-51W
Eastlake HSBonita Vista High Sc
Wed, Jan 30 Otay Ranch HSOtay Ranch HS57-58L
Otay Ranch HSOtay Ranch HS
Fri, Feb 01 Olympian HSOlympian HS53-43W
Olympian HSOlympian HS
Wed, Feb 06 6:00 pmMontgomery HSBonita Vista High Sc
Montgomery HSBonita Vista High Sc
Fri, Feb 08 6:00 pmMater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic
Mater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic
Scores and Schedules