the Crusader

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Apr 03 Mission BayMission Bay99-90W
Mission BayMission Bay
Wed, Apr 07 Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School71-50W
Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School
Mon, Apr 12 Cathedral CatholicCathedral Catholic66-73L
Cathedral CatholicCathedral Catholic
Fri, Apr 16 San MarcosSan Marcos75-81L
San MarcosSan Marcos
Sat, Apr 17 Sweetwater Neutral93-79W
Sweetwater Neutral
Wed, Apr 21 Mater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic74-85L
Mater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic
Wed, Apr 28 Otay RanchOtay Ranch79-65W
Otay RanchOtay Ranch
Fri, Apr 30 OlympianOlympian79-73W
OlympianOlympian
Wed, May 05 San YsidroHome94-69W
San YsidroHome
Sat, May 08 2:30 pmTorrey PinesTorrey Pines
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Mon, May 10 6:00 pmFoothills ChristianHome
Foothills ChristianHome
Fri, May 14 6:00 pmMater Dei CatholicHome
Mater Dei CatholicHome
Wed, May 19 6:00 pmMontgomery High SchoolMontgomery High Scho
Montgomery High SchoolMontgomery High Scho
Sat, May 22 2:00 pmSanta Fe ChristianSanta Fe Christian
Santa Fe ChristianSanta Fe Christian
Fri, May 28 6:00 pmSan YsidroSan Ysidro
San YsidroSan Ysidro
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Bonita Vista High
Scores and Schedules