the Crusader

2020-2021 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 07 OlympianOlympian8-2W
OlympianOlympian
Mon, Apr 19 San DiegoHome8-7W
San DiegoHome
Wed, Apr 21 OlympianHome14-2W
OlympianHome
Sat, Apr 24 7:00 pmLa Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon (CarCancelled
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon (Car
Mon, Apr 26 San Dieguito AcademyHome7-9L
San Dieguito AcademyHome
Wed, Apr 28 Mater Dei CatholicHome14-4W
Mater Dei CatholicHome
Mon, May 03 Mater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic15-1W
Mater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic
Wed, May 05 Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School6-8L
Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School
Sat, May 08 7:00 pmEl CaminoEl Camino (Oceanside
El CaminoEl Camino (Oceanside
Mon, May 10 4:30 pmSantana Home
Santana Home
Wed, May 12 5:00 pmHilltop High SchoolHilltop
Hilltop High SchoolHilltop
Sat, May 15 1:00 pmHelixHome
HelixHome
Mon, May 17 5:00 pmOtay RanchOtay Ranch
Otay RanchOtay Ranch
Wed, May 19 4:30 pmEastlake High SchoolHome
Eastlake High SchoolHome
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Bonita Vista High
Scores and Schedules