2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 HelixLa Mesa0-0T
HelixLa Mesa
Mon, Dec 10 Mar VistaMar Vista HS4-0W
Mar VistaMar Vista HS
Tue, Dec 11 Sweetwater HSBonita Vista High Sc3-4L
Sweetwater HSBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Dec 13 SouthwestBonita Vista High Sc2-1W
SouthwestBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Dec 18 Castle ParkBonita Vista High Sc3-2W
Castle ParkBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Dec 20 Otay RanchOtay Ranch HS4-2W
Otay RanchOtay Ranch HS
Tue, Jan 08 San YsidroSan Ysidro2-1W
San YsidroSan Ysidro
Thu, Jan 10 EastlakeEastlake HS3-4L
EastlakeEastlake HS
Thu, Jan 17 SouthwestSouthwest High Schoo1-0W
SouthwestSouthwest High Schoo
Tue, Jan 22 Castle ParkCastle Park2-5L
Castle ParkCastle Park
Thu, Jan 24 Otay RanchBonita Vista High Sc3-0W
Otay RanchBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Jan 31 3:00 pmSan YsidroBonita Vista High Sc
San YsidroBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Feb 05 3:00 pmEastlakeBonita Vista High Sc
EastlakeBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Feb 07 MontgomeryMontgomery HS3-0W
MontgomeryMontgomery HS
Scores and Schedules