the Crusader

2020-2021 Co-Ed Tennis (COVID-19 Season Only)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Mar 07 Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School5-12L
Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School
Thu, Mar 11 Helix Charter HSHelix Charter HS12-50L
Helix Charter HSHelix Charter HS
Mon, Mar 15 Coronado HSCoronado HS3-14L
Coronado HSCoronado HS
Wed, Mar 17 Grossmont HSGrossmont HS9-8W
Grossmont HSGrossmont HS
Thu, Mar 18 Patrick Henry HSPatrick Henry HS7-10L
Patrick Henry HSPatrick Henry HS
Fri, Mar 19 MorseHome16-1W
MorseHome
Tue, Mar 23 University CityHome13-4W
University CityHome
Wed, Mar 24 Mater Dei CatholicHome11-6W
Mater Dei CatholicHome
Thu, Mar 25 High Tech HighHome8-9L
High Tech HighHome
Tue, Mar 30 Hilltop High SchoolHilltop HS15-2W
Hilltop High SchoolHilltop HS
Wed, Mar 31 OlympianHome8-9L
OlympianHome
Mon, Apr 05 Otay RanchHome9-8W
Otay RanchHome
Tue, Apr 06 Otay RanchOtay Ranch6-11L
Otay RanchOtay Ranch
Thu, Apr 08 Mater Dei CatholicEastlake HS12-5W
Mater Dei CatholicEastlake HS
Tue, Apr 13 Olympian HSHome9-8W
Olympian HSHome
Thu, Apr 15 Eastlake High SchoolEastlake HS8-9L
Eastlake High SchoolEastlake HS
Tue, Apr 20 Sweetwater Home15-2W
Sweetwater Home
Thu, Apr 22 Otay RanchHome5-12L
Otay RanchHome
Tue, Apr 27 Olympian HSOlympian HS9-8W
Olympian HSOlympian HS
Thu, Apr 29 Mater Dei CatholicHome10-7W
Mater Dei CatholicHome
Tue, May 04 Sweetwater HSSweetwater HS16-1W
Sweetwater HSSweetwater HS
Thu, May 06 Eastlake High SchoolHome (Senior Night)6-11L
Eastlake High SchoolHome (Senior Night)
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Bonita Vista High
Scores and Schedules