the Crusader

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 31 Fairmont PrepNeutral43-25W
Fairmont PrepNeutral
Thu, Apr 01 Bishop'sBishop's81-67W
Bishop'sBishop's
Sat, Apr 03 La Jolla Country DayNeutral42-67L
La Jolla Country DayNeutral
Wed, Apr 07 Mission HillsNeutral58-46W
Mission HillsNeutral
Thu, Apr 08 Cathedral CatholicHome69-58W
Cathedral CatholicHome
Fri, Apr 09 Scripps RanchNeutral62-46W
Scripps RanchNeutral
Sat, Apr 10 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day61-46W
La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day
Wed, Apr 14 Montgomery High SchoolMontgomery High Scho100-11W
Montgomery High SchoolMontgomery High Scho
Fri, Apr 16 OlympianOlympian80-27W
OlympianOlympian
Fri, Apr 16 Cathedral CatholicCathedral Catholic75-70W
Cathedral CatholicCathedral Catholic
Wed, Apr 21 Mater Dei CatholicHome61-58W
Mater Dei CatholicHome
Fri, Apr 23 El CapitanEl Capitan70-28W
El CapitanEl Capitan
Mon, Apr 26 Torrey PinesTorrey Pines75-40W
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Wed, Apr 28 Otay RanchHome85-43W
Otay RanchHome
Fri, Apr 30 Chula Vista High SchoolHome98-10W
Chula Vista High SchoolHome
Sat, May 01 EtiwandaNeutral41-63L
EtiwandaNeutral
Wed, May 05 Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School75-31W
Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School
Sat, May 08 6:00 pmBishop'sNeutral
Bishop'sNeutral
Mon, May 10 7:00 pmChristianChristian (El Cajon)
ChristianChristian (El Cajon)
Wed, May 12 6:00 pmOlympianHome
OlympianHome
Fri, May 14 6:00 pmMater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic
Mater Dei CatholicMater Dei Catholic
Wed, May 19 5CentennialCentennial (Corona)
CentennialCentennial (Corona)
Fri, May 21 6:00 pmOtay RanchOtay Ranch
Otay RanchOtay Ranch
Wed, May 26 6:00 pmChula Vista High SchoolChula Vista High Sch
Chula Vista High SchoolChula Vista High Sch
Fri, May 28 6:00 pmEastlake High SchoolHome
Eastlake High SchoolHome
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Bonita Vista High
Scores and Schedules