the Crusader

2020-2021 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 29 Castle ParkCastle Park6-8L
Castle ParkCastle Park
Sat, Apr 10 VistaVista2-7L
VistaVista
Mon, Apr 12 OlympianOlympian9-12L
OlympianOlympian
Wed, Apr 14 SerraSerra (San Diego)2-13L
SerraSerra (San Diego)
Thu, Apr 15 Mater Dei CatholicHome20-3W
Mater Dei CatholicHome
Mon, Apr 19 Hilltop High SchoolHilltop7-6W
Hilltop High SchoolHilltop
Thu, Apr 22 San YsidroSan Ysidro10-2W
San YsidroSan Ysidro
Mon, Apr 26 Eastlake High SchoolHome3-15L
Eastlake High SchoolHome
Thu, Apr 29 Santana Home8-9L
Santana Home
Thu, May 06 OlympianHome3-13L
OlympianHome
Sat, May 08 5:00 pmEl CaminoEl Camino (Oceanside
El CaminoEl Camino (Oceanside
Thu, May 13 3:00 pmHilltop High SchoolHome
Hilltop High SchoolHome
Fri, May 14 3:00 pmMira MesaMira Mesa (San Diego
Mira MesaMira Mesa (San Diego
Mon, May 17 3:00 pmOtay RanchHome
Otay RanchHome
Thu, May 20 5:30 pmEastlake High SchoolEastlake High School
Eastlake High SchoolEastlake High School
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Bonita Vista High
Scores and Schedules