2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 03 El CapitanBarons's Cup @ BVHS2-1W
El CapitanBarons's Cup @ BVHS
Tue, Dec 04 3:15 pmTBABarons's Cup @ BVHS
TBABarons's Cup @ BVHS
Thu, Dec 06 3:15 pmTBABarons's Cup @ BVHS
TBABarons's Cup @ BVHS
Sat, Dec 08 TBATBABarons's Cup @ BVHS
TBABarons's Cup @ BVHS
Thu, Dec 13 6:00 pmOlympian HSOlympian HS
Olympian HSOlympian HS
Tue, Dec 18 3:00 pmMar VistaMar Vista HS
Mar VistaMar Vista HS
Thu, Dec 20 3:00 pmOtay RanchBonita Vista High Sc
Otay RanchBonita Vista High Sc
Fri, Dec 21 3:00 pmSouthwest High SchoolBonita Vista High Sc
Southwest High SchoolBonita Vista High Sc
Fri, Dec 28 TBATBAHilltop Tournament
TBAHilltop Tournament
Thu, Jan 03 3:00 pmFrancis ParkerFrancis Parker
Francis ParkerFrancis Parker
Tue, Jan 08 3:00 pmChula VistaBonita Vista High Sc
Chula VistaBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Jan 10 3:00 pmEastlakeBonita Vista High Sc
EastlakeBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 pmMontgomery HSMontgomery HS
Montgomery HSMontgomery HS
Thu, Jan 17 3:00 pmOlympianBonita Vista High Sc
OlympianBonita Vista High Sc
Mon, Jan 21 3:00 pmSouthwestBonita Vista High Sc
SouthwestBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Jan 22 3:00 pmMar VistaBonita Vista High Sc
Mar VistaBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Jan 24 6:00 pmOtay RanchOtay Ranch HS
Otay RanchOtay Ranch HS
Thu, Jan 31 3:00 pmChula VistaChula Vista
Chula VistaChula Vista
Tue, Feb 05 6:00 pmEastlakeEastlake HS
EastlakeEastlake HS
Thu, Feb 07 3:00 pmMontgomeryBonita Vista High Sc
MontgomeryBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Feb 12 TBATBACIF 1st Round @ TBA
TBACIF 1st Round @ TBA
Fri, Feb 15 TBDTBACIF Quarterfinals @
TBACIF Quarterfinals @
Tue, Feb 19 TBDTBDCIF Semifinals @ TBA
TBDCIF Semifinals @ TBA
Fri, Feb 22 TBDTBDCIF Finals @ TBD
TBDCIF Finals @ TBD
Scores and Schedules