2018-2019 Roller Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 Castle ParkBonita Vista High Sc2-10L
Castle ParkBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Dec 11 Otay Ranch HSBonita Vista High Sc4-13L
Otay Ranch HSBonita Vista High Sc
Wed, Jan 09 6:00 pmEastlake HSEastlake HS
Eastlake HSEastlake HS
Thu, Jan 10 5:00 pmCastle ParkCastle Park
Castle ParkCastle Park
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 pmEscondido CharterBonita Vista High Sc
Escondido CharterBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 pmOtay Ranch HSOtay Ranch HS
Otay Ranch HSOtay Ranch HS
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 pmSan YsidroSan Ysidro
San YsidroSan Ysidro
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 pmChula VistaChula Vista
Chula VistaChula Vista
Sat, Jan 19 TBATBAPam Wiser Tournament
TBAPam Wiser Tournament
Mon, Jan 21 TBATBAPam Wiser Tournament
TBAPam Wiser Tournament
Thu, Jan 24 6:00 pmHilltopHilltop
HilltopHilltop
Fri, Jan 25 5:00 pmSweetwater HSSweetwater HS
Sweetwater HSSweetwater HS
Mon, Jan 28 Mar VistaMar Vista HS8-1W
Mar VistaMar Vista HS
Wed, Jan 30 6:00 pmEastlake HSBonita Vista High Sc
Eastlake HSBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 pmCastle ParkCastle Park
Castle ParkCastle Park
Tue, Feb 05 5:30 pmHilltopBonita Vista High Sc
HilltopBonita Vista High Sc
Thu, Feb 07 5:30 pmOtay Ranch HSBonita Vista High Sc
Otay Ranch HSBonita Vista High Sc
Tue, Feb 12 7:30 pmSouthwest High SchoolSouthwest High Schoo
Southwest High SchoolSouthwest High Schoo
Scores and Schedules